Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and at Eckenrod Ford Lincoln, we want to hear them all. If you have been to Eckenrod Ford Lincoln, then tell us how your experience went. You can use nearly any online review service, and we will not only find your review, but we will take your words to heart.

Haven’t been to Eckenrod Ford Lincoln yet? Then you should read some of the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. Let them convince you of what a great place Eckenrod Ford Lincoln is to car shop.

Customer Lobby
236 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aunt Chele 24 Jul 2017
Denise was very nice, helpful, and well-manered. It was a pleasure buying a vehicle from her. If I am need of a vehicle again, I would go see her first.
5 rate
DealerRater
CDB 24 Jul 2017
Sales person did a great job, found just what we needed and took terrific care of us! I am starting to shop again and she has been the same way!
5 rate
DealerRater
Willard Warren 24 Jul 2017
Denise was very helpful and informative about my truck. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to trade or buy a new Ford. I recommend Eckenrod Ford to my friends and neighbors.
5 rate
DealerRater
sharron queen 24 Jul 2017
I was treated well, all my questions answered satisfactorily, thanks Karen and Denise....you did a good job.....I will return in the future for another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Love8605 24 Jul 2017
The lady,Denise, I talked to was very informative. Talked to me about trading in my car for a new version. I would recommend my friends to come and talk to her about trading in their cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
big daddyQ 24 Jul 2017
Our 3rd vehicle this year with the excellent help of Craig Lindsey! Always ready to help! Thank you for your dedicated service.We highly recommend this dealer and salesman. Thanks, D&M Quick Farms LLC
5 rate
DealerRater
Vedwards64 24 Jul 2017
Denise Cooper was such wonderful help! She was polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions so that I could narrow my decision to only a couple of vehicles. She's the BEST!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary 24 Jul 2017
Denise Cooper is the best. I have enjoyed getting to know Denise, and I appreciate her hard work. She s very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Martha59 24 Jul 2017
Denise Cooper is a great person to work with! She was friendly, informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. I look forward to dealing with her in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
1meanf350 24 Jul 2017
I'm from out of town and was having trouble with my truck and Denise Cooper helped me from the service department to a new truck. I would highly recommend this dealership to whoever needs great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.